Date Event Details
Saturday, 24 February 2018 Inch Perfect Trials Novice/Beginners Championship - 1

Start time 2 pm - Sign-on from 1pm

Location is at Top Quarry, Lothersdale - which is on Hawshaw Road on the approach to Lothersdale from Colne

  • If coming from Colne, take Skipton Old Road from the small roundabout leaving Colne. Follow the road past Colne Golf Club for about 3 miles until there is a fork in the road with Hawshaw Road to the right. Drive on here and Top Quarry will be to your left.

If you can bring an observer, please contact Chris Chew, 07841071375

Save time on the day - download and complete your entry details in the comfort of your home…

- just add your details using your computer, then print.

- print and add your details

 

Sunday, 04 March 2018 NW Centre / Club Championship - Round 2

Start time 11:00 am - Sign-on from 10:00am

Location is at Warmden Quarry - sign-posted Mitchells House WTW - which is on the A56, about 2 miles from the M65 heading towards Haslingden. 

If you can bring an observer, please contact Chris Chew, 07841071375

Save time on the day - download and complete your entry details in the comfort of your home…

- just add your details using your computer, then print.

- print and add your details

 

Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Evening Series 1

Provisional - more details to follow

Saturday, 05 May 2018 Novice/Beginners Championship - 2

Provisional - more details to follow

Saturday, 19 May 2018 Darwen 100

Provisional - more details to follow

Saturday, 09 June 2018 Fun Trial

Provisional - more details to follow

Sunday, 10 June 2018 Club Championship - Round 3

Provisional - more details to follow

Wednesday, 27 June 2018 Evening Series - 2

Provisional - more details to follow

Friday, 27 July 2018 Evening Series - 3

Provisional - more details to follow

Saturday, 04 August 2018 Novice/Beginners Championship - 3

Provisional - more details to follow

Sunday, 12 August 2018 Club Championship - Round 4

Provisional - more details to follow

Sunday, 23 September 2018 Jim Sandiford Memorial Trial

Provisional - more details to follow

Sunday, 30 September 2018 Ann Isherwood Trial

Provisional - more details to follow

Saturday, 06 October 2018 Novice/Beginners Championship - 4

Provisional - more details to follow

Sunday, 04 November 2018 NW Centre/Club Championship - 5

Provisional - more details to follow

Sunday, 02 December 2018 Christmas Trial

Provisional - more details to follow