Date Details
Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Evening Series - Round 1

Sign-on: 5pm
Start time 6pm

Location: The Fisherman's Retreat. Nearest Postcode: BL0 0HH

Directions: SATNAV - BL0 0EL. From the start/end of the M66 roundabout, take the A56 towards Ramsbottom/Bury. After about one mile, there is a sign on the left for the Fisherman’s Retreat. Follow the signs to the venue. The road is quite narrow and care should be taken.

Observers, please?

As always, it would be appreciated if you are able to give up a few hours of your time to support our by acting as an observer. You will also receive £20 in recognition of your support. Please contact Chris Chew (mob: 07841071375)

Save time on the day - download and complete your entry details in the comfort of your home…

- just add your details using your computer, then print.

- print and add your details

 

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Novice/Beginner Series - Round 2

Sign-on: 1pm
Start time 2pm
Location: Cowm Leisure, Back Cowm Lane, Whitworth, Rochdale. Nearest Postcode: OL12 8XG
Directions: Leave the A671 (Market St) in Whitworth along Tong Lane. Follow this lane until it becomes Back Cowm Lane. Gates are normally opened at 9:30

Observers, please?

As always, it would be appreciated if you are able to give up a few hours of your time to support our by acting as an observer. You will also receive £20 in recognition of your support. Please contact Chris Chew (mob: 07841071375)

Save time on the day - download and complete your entry details in the comfort of your home…

- just add your details using your computer, then print.

- print and add your details

 

Sunday, 26 May 2019

Darwen 100

Full details will appear here once confirmed

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Ramsgreave weekend

Full details will appear here once confirmed

Sunday, 09 June 2019

Ramsgreave weekend

Full details will appear here once confirmed

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Evening Series - 2

Full details will appear here once confirmed

Friday, 19 July 2019

Evening Series - 3

Full details will appear here once confirmed

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Novice Beginner - 3

Full details will appear here once confirmed

Sunday, 18 August 2019

Darwen

Sunday, 22 September 2019

Darwen

Saturday, 05 October 2019

Darwen

Sunday, 03 November 2019

Darwen

Sunday, 01 December 2019

Darwen